Our Writers

For a list of articles from your favourite writer, click on their name.

We are always looking for interesting and informative woodworking and home improvement articles from Canadian writers.

A

Allan Cusworth - acusworth@telus.net


C

Carl Duguay - editors@canadianwoodworking.com


Chris Tucker - tuckersdigitalworkshop@gmail.com


Chris Wong - chris@flairwoodworks.com


D

david - schoolprogram@canadianwoodworking.com


DAVID BEDROSIAN - david.g.bedrosian@gmail.com


DAVID EISAN - Davefred2001@hotmail.com


G

Garrett Lambert - garrett.lambert@gmail.com


Gord Graff - gordgraff1957@gmail.com


Graham McCulloch - gmcculloch@canadianwoodworking.com


H

Hendrik Varju - info@passionforwood.com


J

JAMES JACKSON - james.d.e.jackson@gmail.com


JASON KLAGER - jcklager@hotmail.com


K

Karen McBride - kmcsmart@gmail.com


L

Lesley de Abaitua - oakandfeatherdecor@gmail.com


Lisa Chemerika - ourliser@gmail.com


M

MARK SALUSBURY - mark@salusburystudios.ca


Micheal Kampen - mkampen@canadianwoodworking.com


P

Peter Coolican - mail@petercoolican.com


R

Rich Keller - rich.keller@hotmail.com


rob - rbown@canadianwoodworking.com


Rob Brown - rbrown@canadianwoodworking.com


Robert Zakarian - robeben215@gmail.com


Ryan Shervill - Ryan@RyanShervill.com


S

sbradshaw - bradshawstacy@gmail.com


STEVEN DER-GARABEDIAN - info@blackwalnutstudio.ca


T

Ted Brown - tedbrown613@gmail.com


Test - test@clickysoft.com


Test User1 - testuser1@clickysoft.com


Tom Fidgen - tomfidgen@canadianwoodworking.com


V

Vic Tesolin - vtesolin@canadianwoodworking.com